religion... sikh

Dating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect joshDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect loveDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect blazinerik
Default Male Profile

aaron

24, male, single

Solihull, United Kingdom

About me

Hi there. Things to write about myself... Well, I am a shy person. Other than being shy, I am a kind and passionate person. I am a very loyal person and hope to find the one. The things that I like to do in my spare time are playing and watching sports, especially football. I like to cook for friends and family. And finally, I like to read books, from autobiographies to comics.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Sikh

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect uberDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect geildoDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect nandoDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect abooDating Prospect fredDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect joerg112