religion... baptist

Dating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect eltomDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect abooDating Prospect geildo
Go Dating Now sammy462

sammy462

58, male, widowed

Girona, Spain

I BELIEVE IN LOVE

I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf ,I like going to the movies , or watching movies in my room , I am a family oriented person and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some this I like swimming but i don't know how to swim ,listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling and also a good cooking out for yoursel

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect jackDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect kingDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect lucky