relationship... separated

Dating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect wimDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect luckyDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect ronDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect goranDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect doug215
Default Female Profile

milissy

46, female, separated

Sanford, United States

Love is Natural so let love live

I am a Man who needs to be in contact with nature and love outdoor activities. I am an enthusiastic kind of human who has NO addictions BUT great habits! I am adventurous in the sense that I like to travel and sometimes without planning a destination. In intimacy I'm passionate and can get very romantic. I can be a sweetheart but I have a personality I am a healthy person by all means

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect uberDating Prospect janDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect zubairDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect fredDating Prospect briangeorg