pets... have a dog

Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect jackDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect goranDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect rambler
Default Male Profile

rmich206

58, male, divorced

Raleigh, United States

Honest and love...

I can say that I am a very sociable, kind and cheerful person with a good sense of humor. I like to laugh and to have fun! Besides, people who laugh, live longer. Though, on the other hand I can be very serious. I am a reliable, responsible person.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Social

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect oscarDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect rosioDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect loveDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect janDating Prospect fredDating Prospect joshDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect leticiafusson21