pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect janDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect uberDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect abooDating Prospect briangeorg
Default Male Profile


61, male, widowed

Alamosa, United States

Time 2 Love

Please read my profile before contacting not here for fun or games, so if you find my page interested, kindly text me here and i will get in touch: Three,Two,Three,Five,Nine,Three,Two,Two,Two,Zero . I am a happy man who takes life as it comes and believes that a good sense of humor is essential to a happy life. No point in looking backwards except to take lessons forward and no point in living for the future as it may never come true if you don't keep trying. I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic and not so easily rattled man, rarely at loss for words but I always listen first. I love to speak and write but also take pleasure enjoying all the performing arts, museums, lectures and participate in sports, I take pride in being physically fit. I put in long hours but know how to relax with family, friends and that special person!...Integrity is the central principle of my life, both professionally and personally, and if we connect you will also consider integrity to be the cornerstone of yours, We will have that in common from the start. I love to explore new cities all over the globe! Learning their history and culture, Am just a lonely dad who is searching for it's better half...Thanks and God bless.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Sexy

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile


38, female, single

Rosedale, United States

I'm looking for my soul mate.

Every person has unique experiences individual bouquet of preferences! I am a natural, optimistic, life- loving person, who can find something new and beautiful in things surrounding me every day. I am completely ready to share my life with the man to whom I will give all my kept tenderness which is inside of my heart! I strongly believe when my time comes I will make my man the happiest person in the world.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect ronDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect oscar