personality... sexy

Dating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect peekooDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect fredDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect david141
Default Male Profile

roel32

37, male, single

Utrecht, Netherlands

Hi ladies, I am Roel from the Netherlands. I am seeking for a sweet, honest women

So I am Roel, 32 age and live in the Netherlands. Never been married, no kids and live alone. In daytime I work as a social worker and help people who are addicted to drugs When I am free I like to visit family/ friends, travel, nature, sports, concert/festival restaurant, cinema, or just relaxing at home.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Sexy

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect rosioDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect wimDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect warrenDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect janDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect blazinerik