personality... serious

Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect warrenDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect wimDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect oscar
Default Female Profile

monica90901

38, female, single

Centerville, United States

Am looking fir honest and caring man

I'm single, first thing I would say about me is that I love music, books and animals especially dogs and my passion is to travel. My dream is to go to every corner of the London first and then see the rest of the world if possible. I am open-minded, loving, and always be friendly and jovial to another. My ambition in life is to work hard to achieve my goal.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Serious

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect loveDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect abooDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect joshDating Prospect jackDating Prospect fabio68