personality... realistic

Dating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect loveDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect janDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect goranDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect zubairDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect bluevic321
Default Male Profile

britsky

25, male, single

Canton, United States

Love to know people

I am looking forward to having a successful career in Computer Engineering. I love reading fictional books, history books, listening to pop music, watching movies and documentaries and I love going to parties and hanging out with my mates. Also, I love working out at the gym. I'm currently a student majoring in Computer Engineering at NC State university's Raleigh, US. I'm English by culture but I've gotten a lot more americanized now and I'm getting used to the americanisms. I aspire to live in the UK or Germany in th future (yes, I am learning to speak German!).

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

rocknsweet

46, male, divorced

Port Bolivar, United States

Hi, I'm looking for my princess.

I am a computer programmer/engineer/administrator. I am a strong man. I am an INTJ personality type. I have a wirey tough celtic physique, stretched over a large proportional norse frame. I have a really cute ass. No tattoos, and I don't wear jewelry. I am introspective and insightful. I'm assertive and accepting. I'm outgoing and humanistic. I'm really quite serious about my path toward conscientiousness and compassion, through Buddhism. I enjoy every different kind of activity, there is. I can be happy, sitting in the sunshine at the lake, dancing all night at the club, or going to a play. I am very focused on my family, especially my children. I have a nice group of close friends, who know and trust me, and I work hard to maintain my status as a "good-guy". That being said, I like to be a little wild and have fun, too. I laugh and joke, often. I enjoy being in the company of youngsters, because they really know how to let it all go and have wholesome fun. I like barbequing, camping, and mountainbiking most, these days. I've played almost every sport, known to man, and I'm good (or great) at most of them. I'm a typical Taurus, but I don't put any credence in Astrology. I'm a scientist and a Buddhist. I'm a naturalist and an independant moderate (whole brain) free-thinker. I fit into all social situations, seamlessly. I can be guilty of expressing my strong opinions on the morals and ethics of a topic. I do have an interest in a lot of things, and I'm always chatty with fellow intellectuals. I love challenges and work well under pressure. I can be put off by unnecessary drama and those who need attention. I'm pragmatic, socially progressive and financially conservative, and generally nice. I have a great big heart, enough for the whole world, but I don't wear it on my sleeve, anymore. I dream big and act small. I have plenty of spare time for food, dancing, and conversations. I like not having a pet, right nos.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Dental

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect wimDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect luckyDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect kingDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect abooDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect orlando