personality... modest

Dating Prospect david141Dating Prospect wimDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect loveDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect eltomDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect ivanonobanano
Default Male Profile

tjones

55, male, divorced

Hereford, United Kingdom

I am a genuine guy looking to meet someone for a long term relationship.

I live in the UK and work for a UK bank. In my spare time I like to keep fit by going to the gym, swimming and scuba diving. To relax I like to watch a good movie, listen to music or just spend time with family and friends.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect ronDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect uberDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect tomdk