personality... impressive

Dating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect fredDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect joshDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect rambler
Default Female Profile

julianans2

29, female, single

Max, United States

I NEED CARING AND LOVELY MAN

Irrespective of my dilemma, I have always held out my utmost belief and values which I was brought up. I love harmony, children, mostly the disadvantaged, and to give back something to the world which I am a part of, I have bestowed it upon myself to give happiness to those that need it and share with those that have it.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Impressive

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect luckyDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect janDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect nandoDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect wimDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect patrickDating Prospect loveDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect brunokes