personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect uberDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect ronDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect charlottefrimps
Default Male Profile


60, male, single

Underwood, United States

I am understand, honest and loyal.

I am an open minded liberal person who is willing to take on this journey and hope to find my best friend leading into marriage. Am calm, trustworthy, hardworking, and would like to find someone who has strong family values.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Imaginative

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile


37, female, single

Unity, United States

Life without love is just like a harp without strings

I am a person who looks beyond what may be the obvious. Characteristic worth more than flashiness. I am a person who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Imaginative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kingDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect loveDating Prospect jackDating Prospect fredDating Prospect wimDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect frankb13