personality... fearless

Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect goranDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect rosioDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect rebreb
Go Dating Now anthony8822

anthony8822

33, male, single

Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom

Successful man looking for a long term partner.

Hello. My name is Anthony I enjoy to socialise Im an outgoing person and like to visit new places. I have a wide variety of interests and like to keep fit and look healthy I am a bodybuilder. I work in oil and gas offshore on oil rigs mainly in the UK and sometimes all over the world. I have been to most continents with my work. Hope to speak to you soon.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Fearless

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect patrickDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect jackDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect fredDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect loveDating Prospect wimDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect david141Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect buca23