personality... elegant

Dating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect janDating Prospect wimDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect joshDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect abooDating Prospect fredDating Prospect antonioscott01
Default Male Profile


48, male, single

Mourilyan Harbour, Australia


I,m a 40 yr Australian male I live in tropical North Queensland hard working, fit, single, no children except sarge and seven my beautiful dog and cat, own my house and car, live near the ocean love the sea and fishing, also a drink and a good time, i,m laid back and easy going

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect loveDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect kingDating Prospect jackDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect goranDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect warrenDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect brunokes