personality... discreet

Dating Prospect uberDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect kingDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect loveDating Prospect abooDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect wimDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect orlando
Default Male Profile

hamanim

51, male, single

Bransholme, United Kingdom

wife needed apply within!

I live in the UK and I was born here of mixed British and African heritage. I have a 10 year old daughter who lives with me but I have never been married and I am single. I have a good sense of humour.I work for myself. I will leave it here as I could go on and on

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Discreet

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect jackDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect eltomDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect peekooDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect gabbie