personality... daring

Dating Prospect mrabDating Prospect jackDating Prospect abooDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect fredDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect nando
Default Male Profile

jefftex30

36, male, single

Austin, United States

Great, down to earth, American man, looking for his soul mate.

I'm 30 years old, have a great job as a Corporate Analyst with a multi million dollar company here in Texas. I'm a huge music fan, like great food, and down for anything fun. Looking for my soul mate. I don't have any kids or pets. Ready to take on this new adventure and meet you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Daring

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect valentinDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect loveDating Prospect peekoo