personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect luckyDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect goranDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect uberDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect kingDating Prospect loveDating Prospect joerg112
Default Male Profile

mathewp

50, male, divorced

Dzhikhandzhiri, United Arab Emirates

Charming business man in dubai looking for life partner.

I am a business man in Dubai looking for a women to spent rest of my life with. I have permanent residence in dubai and i travel a lot for fun.I live alone and do cooking , go out to watch movie and love driving. I finished my diploma from USA and i fly airplanes.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect eltomDating Prospect abooDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect geildoDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect ronDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect jackDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect aiyepretty6366