personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect nandoDating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect janDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect noelmDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect lucky
Default Female Profile

eugeniadama

30, female, single

Aveley, United Kingdom

With love I do.

I am a confident and comedic person. It's just better living and sharing life with someone else, It's good to engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match on paper, doesn't necessarily translate in reality. I like reading, travelling, learning new things and meeting quality people

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect wimDating Prospect joshDating Prospect uberDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect goranDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect patrickDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect mezzzz