personality... brilliant

Dating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect uberDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect janDating Prospect fredDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect eltomDating Prospect biggdane
Go Dating Now brenna28

brenna28

33, female, single

Van Nuys, United States

Looking for serious relationship

Hello how are you doing,I'm Brenna Mitchell from Georgia in Atlanta city would really like to talk with you and get to know more about you to see where this might lead us to.You have so much qualities that have been looking for in a man and I would like to get acquainted to each other. Am here looking for a life partner for a long term relationship or master to serve and see where this will lead us to am 28 years working as waitress in restaurant that's is my job and when i sign up to dating site and you are the first man i see and i read your profile to look if we are match each other but i notice we are looking for the same things, find the right one of my life to spend the rest of my life with .I've been hurt and cheated by someone and ever since I told my granny that I will never fall in love again but she proved to me wrong by telling me that not all are not the same and there's someone out there who will love me and never hurt me so am out here looking for that right person.Am sick and tired of the heartbreaks and also being lonely.. if you see sense to what i have written so far then kindly write back sharing about yourself with me too and let make this moment to express our-self and by getting to know each other better 

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect patrickDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect abooDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect mezzzz