intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect wimDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect janDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect nandoDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect biggdane
Default Male Profile

robinmark221

60, male, single

Underwood, United States

I am understand, honest and loyal.

I am an open minded liberal person who is willing to take on this journey and hope to find my best friend leading into marriage. Am calm, trustworthy, hardworking, and would like to find someone who has strong family values.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Imaginative

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect carpediem