intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect oscarDating Prospect warrenDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect goranDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect andrea
Default Male Profile

dave

48, male, single

Mourilyan Harbour, Australia

DAVE AUSSIE MALE

I,m a 40 yr Australian male I live in tropical North Queensland hard working, fit, single, no children except sarge and seven my beautiful dog and cat, own my house and car, live near the ocean love the sea and fishing, also a drink and a good time, i,m laid back and easy going

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect eltomDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect janDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect ronDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect james