intentions... casual dating

Dating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect antonioscott01Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect geildoDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect abooDating Prospect mikemike
Default Male Profile

coy6476e

59, male, divorced

Raleigh, United States

Lonely Heart

I am a Outgoing, honest, and caring man I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I guess I would love to meet a woman who is a humble woman that treats man with respect. I treat women with total respect and treat them like a Queen... Not into Drama or Games. I enjoy living life i feel its way to short to waste time, am a strong, responsible, resourceful, caring, creative, artistic, funny, down to earth who is known for seeing the positive in people, and finding a reason to smile in almost any situation. i value time spent with the people closest to me more than anything. what matters most to me is who we are inside, and that we spend our time living in a way that honors that. I am looking for a companion with a strong sense of who she is strength of character, sense of humor, gratitude, and purpose, are qualities that i have and are important for my partner to have as well, Someone who knows what she want and she is emotionally ready, Whom is genuine, honest, loving, open, a bit old fashioned. Knows how to treat her man

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Intelligent

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect janDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect uberDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect sarahlover