ethnicity... latino

Dating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect abooDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect loveDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect kingDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect zubair
Default Male Profile


47, male, widowed

Madeira, United States

I need Love, truth,honesty and true affection.

I’ve been described as statuesque, average and stylish, unpretentious, easy to be around. I smile easily and often. I have a silly and fun sense of humor and love to laugh. At the same time, I am very comfortable being alone and enjoy quiet time. I’m known to be kind, thoughtful, a genuine friend, and I truly feel I have the gift of grace, allowing me to forgive easily

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect eltomDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect jackfischer0001Dating Prospect uberDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect rebreb