ethnicity... indian

Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect janDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect geildoDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect goranDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect jackDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect chris135z
Go Dating Now 441332

441332

37, male, single

Palashbagan, India

searching for true soulmate.

I am a cool, energetic, passionate, emotional, honest, caring, lovable, responsible, reliable, charming, friendly guy looking for a soft spoken, charming, energetic, pretty, cute, caring, loving, dedicated soulmate.Currently I am searching for a job in abroad. I want to get my second half from abroad.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect wimDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect josmoothDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect oscarDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect tomdkDating Prospect gabbie