ethnicity... african

Dating Prospect oscarDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect luckyDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect warrenDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect peekooDating Prospect atf0916
Default Male Profile

chris1212

45, male, single

Samrong, Senegal

SONCERITY

I am a very open and honest. I have a clear sense of humor based on what I want from my life and future it keeps me in positive mood as there are so many things to experience in life years to come. I am a very strong and hard working man who has no time for social events. But from other side,

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Senegal

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fabricioDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect jedicowboy75Dating Prospect geildoDating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect eltomDating Prospect abooDating Prospect janDating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect goranDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect kingDating Prospect joshDating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect valentin