favoriate guys

Dating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect janDating Prospect luckyDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect noelmDating Prospect bluevic321Dating Prospect abooDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect zubairDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect hotmann8Dating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect kingDating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect wim
Go Dating Now brian74

brian74

56, male, divorced

Portland, United States

Ready for new beginning

Hardworking carpenter, own my own business, love to cook, love camping, fishing, anything outdoors. Love the freedom of being own boss, free to make my own schedule, very spontanious, very romantic and passionate. Raised my 2 boys on my own and ready to start a new life with new love and best friend, wherever you are from.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rosioDating Prospect oscarDating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect goranDating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect valentinDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect warrenDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect gabbie