body type... petite

Dating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect wimDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect alsocoDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect leticiafusson21Dating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect david141Dating Prospect nandoDating Prospect fredDating Prospect aiyepretty6366Dating Prospect chris5419Dating Prospect kingDating Prospect patrickDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect briangeorgDating Prospect mrabDating Prospect bluevic321
Default Female Profile

applecake

36, female, single

Schenectady, United States

Hello, My matches are here ?

I don't like sharing too much in these summary things, because then there'd be nothing left for conversation, so all I'm going to say for now is that I go by the name Rosemary, Single never married before and dont have kids. I'm a Christian who loves animals, movies, and sports. Wanna know more? Ask

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect luckyDating Prospect hibiscus01Dating Prospect itsmemikelDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect uberDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect jackDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect yoshihikoDating Prospect joerg112Dating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect pat0147Dating Prospect frank098Dating Prospect goranDating Prospect frankb13Dating Prospect doug215Dating Prospect ronDating Prospect epifania