addictions... socially

Dating Prospect mezzzzDating Prospect janDating Prospect nandoDating Prospect glyoyDating Prospect blazinerikDating Prospect sarahloverDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect rebrebDating Prospect valentinDating Prospect rosioDating Prospect buca23Dating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect biggdaneDating Prospect mickey336Dating Prospect loveDating Prospect ivanonobananoDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect anthony8822Dating Prospect josmooth
Default Male Profile

nico101

48, male, widowed

Clarksville, United States

hellllllllllllllllllllllloooooooooooooooooooo

I'm a simple man by nature, I always like to be myself, I don't like judging people because is a mystical world... I normally like someone who makes me laugh until I can`t stop. Someone who makes me believe that there really is good in the world. Someone who convinces me that there really is an unlocked door just waiting for me to open it..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

cynthia

41, female, single

Wilson, United States

Seeking for soul mate

I'm just an easy going laid, have been described as beautiful, successful, intelligent, and a good communicator. I am athletic, passionate, well-educated, caring, loving and sensitive. I highly value honesty, integrity, and openness and truly care about other people's feelings at all times!! I PROMISE you won't be disappointed in developing friendship with me and seeing where it goe

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexandreflixDating Prospect orlandoDating Prospect gabbieDating Prospect hendrixDating Prospect charlottefrimpsDating Prospect unworldlyDating Prospect wildheartDating Prospect geildoDating Prospect carpediemDating Prospect delkydorightDating Prospect abooDating Prospect ronDating Prospect ramblerDating Prospect fabio68Dating Prospect chris135zDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect epifaniaDating Prospect roberto88Dating Prospect maxwellDating Prospect leticiafusson21